Bishop’s Committee members include (L-R) Lara Dreyer, Wendy Meaden, and Tom Gibbs.

The Bishop’s Committee is Good Samaritan’s governing body of lay people and our priest. Members of the Committee are elected by the congregation at our Annual Meeting. We normally meet on the third Sunday of each month after worship. Meetings are open to members of the congregation and all are welcome to attend.

Our current members are:

By-Laws of Good Samaritan Episcopal Church

2017 Meeting Minutes

2017 Budget Updates