As of March 15, Good Sam’s services are online because of COVID-19. You can join our online services at: https://zoom.us/j/756847392

Looking for a Podcast of one of our recent sermons? Here are links to recent sermons and worship leaflets.

April 12, 2020–Easter Sunday
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

March 8, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet

March 1, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rt. Rev. Jennifer Baskerville-Burrows

February 23, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

February 16, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Erin Hougland

February 9, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

February 2, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

January 26, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet

January 19, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

January 12, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

January 5, 2020
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

December 15, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

December 8, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Mihee Kim-Kort

December 1, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

November 24, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Andrea Leininger

November 17, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

November 10, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

November 3, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

October 27, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

October 20, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

October 13, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by Eric Williams

October 6, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Amy Lindeman Allen

Sunday, September 29, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, September 22, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Leah Gunning Francis

Sunday, September 15, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, September 8, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, September 1, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, August 25, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, August 11, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, July 21, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, July 14, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, July 7, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Steve Fales

Sunday, June 30, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Canon Cathy Gray

Sunday, June 23, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by Erica Ridderman

Sunday, June 16, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, June 9, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Yvonne Brandenburg

Sunday, May 26, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by Erica Ridderman

Sunday, May 5, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, April 21, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, April 14, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by Erica Ridderman

Sunday, April 7, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, March 31, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Andrea Leininger

Sunday, March 24, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, March 17, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, March 10, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, March 3, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (text) (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, February 17, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Conversational sermon (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne & Faryal Khatri

Sunday, February 10, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (text) (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, February 3, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (audio) by The Rev. Patrick Burke

Sunday, January 27, 2019
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (text) (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, January 13, 2019–Baptism of our Lord
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (text) (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, January 6, 2019–Annual Meeting of Good Samaritan Church
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon (text) (audio) by The Rev. Dr. Gray Lesesne