Looking for a Podcast of one of our recent sermons? Here are links to recent sermons and worship leaflets.

Sunday, August 5, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, July 29, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Youth Sunday Sermon by Miranda Minnick

Sunday, July 15, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Rev. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, July 8, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet

Sunday, July 1, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet

Sunday, June 24, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Reflection by Norm Minnick, our Poet-in-Residence

Sunday, June 17, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by the The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, June 10, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet

Sunday, June 3, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet

Sunday, May 27, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet

Sunday, May 20, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, May 13, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, May 6, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, April 29, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by Claire Trinkle

Sunday, April 22, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, April 15, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, April 8, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet

Sunday, April 1, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, March 25, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by Canon Brendan O’Sullivan-Hale

Sunday, March 18, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Reverend Yvonne Brandenburg

Sunday, March 11, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, March 4, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, February 18, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, February 4, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Dr. Gray Lesesne

Sunday, January 28, 2018
View the Worship Leaflet.
Sermon by The Reverend Erin Hougland